The Individuals versus The Guardians

Observing the spectrum of society with the perspective of a simple man, considering myself an investigative scientist, realizing my mind consist of wanting to know my environment and to know it as thoroughly as I possibly can and as practically as I can, while being under the constraints of a minimal budget. My research and studies are focused upon discovering ways of conveying my thoughts and my experiences of these studies into my writings. Settling for nothing less than a scientific process of analyzing facts and evidence that demonstrate themselves as self evident, scientia.

Currently, my studies are leading me to places where I can see a wider spectrum with greater clarity and definition that there are individual people and even families who are collectivist and have gathered together in a corporate scenario, to schematically control the population of the world, to gather to themselves the authority to dictate their beliefs to the inhabitants of this planet with coercion and militant forcefulness!

I call them ‘The Guardians’, as they have self appointed themselves and purport their beliefs that this planet needs them and their system to control the planet and its population with a greater efficiency than any other group of individuals!

As ,“iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another“, I prefer to sharpen myself so to speak, but I am relegating myself to hear , read and observe things from others, but the burden of exacting due diligence and maintaining credibility rests completely and absolutely upon me!

As I began my journey in this life I can’t recall any cognizant recollection of occurrences before my earliest memories! Thus it seems self evident to me that those times, are not in my retrievable memory… so I must entertain the thoughts and interpretations of those who were there, while determining if indeed their perspective of the events are conducive to reality. I try to retain all of this information for study and keep it retrievable on demand, when it is rightfully needed and discard anything that is not verifiable and evidential. I am also guided by these same principles concerning geographical information as the limitations are both dealing with time and space

I know for practical intents and purposes that I read or hear something that has a spark of recognition and resonance to me and I become aware and catalog it with the other existing data which I have acquired and it becomes a standard rule of judgment as I evaluate new information. Sometimes it seems so sound and plausible it becomes as though I had known it… all along!

I see a battle for the planet simplified in it lowest common denominator, as being between these Guardians and The Individual. As I see it we individuals must band together in an orchestrated manner for any hope of countering this powerful force which is designed and settled into society like a metastasized cancer!

We will communicate more concerning this and other issues, concerning ways of possibly resolving this situation in future… postings!

4 thoughts on “The Individuals versus The Guardians

  1. Nice post. Well articulated.

    I”m going to throw out a little difference in thought. First, I have done thousands of hours of personal research and come to many of the same conclusions and feelings.

    I think there is much much much more than we understand as civilians. I no longer think that the people of this world can take care of themselves. Just treating patients you realize how difficult it is for people to take care of themselves during treatment which is half the battle – just getting them interested. What about all the people who just don’t care? If you don’t care about yourself, you don’t care about picking up your own trash, nor do you really care about knowing your neighbor, I think these are pretty grave scenarios which are cancerous within and eventually become external to.

    Then you have the food industry and all other companies seeking profit. I don’t believe the McDonald’s brothers just woke up one day and said, let’s make Amerika (Freudian? I’ll leave it) fat, as well, to wreck other cultures around the globe. It’s something that just happened over time. Now, is this to say that nefarious agendas weren’t culminated along the way? Of course not. As the years, decades and centuries have gone by, we are where we are at. And that’s the bottom line. So, regardless of the nefarious agenda’s, good intentions gone bad, etc., we have a sick nation of people that has produces cancerous toxins by themselves, and are getting bombarded with it from the exterior.

    My question has now become, was it just greed turned bad and now they are purposefully trying to speed up the death of people because things have spun out of control beyond their ability to control it beyond their normal manipulative measures which was just to get people to purchase things they don’t need? Consumerism and importance placed on crap commodities is what civilization has become. What if with all the information they have they know this is going under and they are trying to manipulate things so that civilization does have a chance? Granted, there are some things which seem absolutely wrong and immoral. No doubt. But I personally think a cleanse is coming. This world is HUGE. There’s 4 million in my city alone! This whole city could vanish and it wouldn’t make a bit of difference in he world population. That’s kind of crazy. These days, I look after my own arse while just doing what I love to do – educate and heal others. But the days of me spending all my energy trying to wake people up who could care less are gone. The world is too big. And a cleanse needs to happen, in one fashion or another. That’s not my opinion, that’s from observing the laws of nature. It’s going to happen. Survival of the fittest is on its way.

    Hope you don’t mind the rant on your blog, but I think this is what you were wanting.

    • Thank You, I can see we have some of the same general perspective! You were correct, I am looking to generate objective critique concerning my views and my writing abilities! I understand where you are coming from! Things have gone downhill, from what was indoctrinated into us… I do see individuals such as ourselves having to change things if we are to be a difference. We each have our areas of expertise and we need to develop our skills and seize the opportunities daily to exercise our abilities. Hopefully we can mobilize together and adjoin ourselves to others doing the same thing! I am new to this and am having to learn a lot of the basics. Once the newness wears off perhaps I can get comfortable and relaxed and do what I do best! I am an encourager and if I align myself with the proper people perhaps we can make a beneficial change in our society and rid ourselves of those hindrances to a free and open society where progress is the minds of Free individuals laboring for the good of all humanity! Thanks again for your friendship! My respect to you!

Leave a Reply

